Advisory Board meets the second Monday of each month beginning at 6:30pm at the Community Center. These meetings are open to the public and your input is valuable…plan to attend!

Former Trustees of German Township

J. Johston         1937-1941
WM Shirk         1942-1944
M. Shirk            1944-1944
L. Graham        1945-1951
C. Ashley           1952-1953
R. Dresbach      1954-1961
K. Berry            1962-1969
R. Wasoski        1970-1994
T. Budzinski      1995-2002
D. Badur            2003-2006
I. Staszewski     2007-2012
T. McClanahan  2012-2022
J. Robinson       2023-